Contact Us For Bearings and engineering

Price and Availability

Please feel free to give us a call or send us an e-mail enquiry for all your needs.


SALES


Paul - 0113 2713371


paul@leedseng.co.uk


Richard - 0113 2713371 Mob 07881 299113


richard@leedseng.co.uk


Fred - 0113 2713371 Mob 07973 792642


fred@leedseng.co.uk



ENGINEERING


Mick - 0113 2713371 Mob 07444 980067


mick@leedseng.co.uk


Gary - 0113 2713371 Mob 07909 499674 


gary@leedseng.co.uk



ACCOUNTS


Angie - 0113 2713371


angie@leedseng.co.uk


Carol - 0113 2713371


carol@leedseng.co.uk


Gemma-0113 2713371


gemma@leedseng.co.uk

Leeds Engineering Solutions Limited

Hunslet Works, Pepper Road, Leeds, LS10 2RU, United Kingdom

Main Office - 0113 2713371 sales@leedseng.co.uk

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8am - 5.00pm

Friday - 8am - 4.00pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Contact Us

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Cancel